Video of the premiere performance of JEN-TEN, composed in celebration of the tenth anniversary of the Jazz Education Network, dedicated to JEN Founders Mary Jo Papich and Lou Fischer, performed at the 2019 international JEN conference by the JEN All Stars Big Band with soloists Bob Sinicrope, bass; Roxy Coss, tenor saxophone; Francisco Torres, trombone; Sean Jones, trumpet; and Bob Breithaupt, drums, with Julius Tolentino, Caleb Chapman, Jeff Coffin and Claire Daly, saxophones; Liesl Whitaker, Pharez Whitted, Todd Stoll and Scott Belk, trumpets; Jay Ashby, Tony Baker and Ashley Shabankareh, trombones; and Monika Herzig, piano. The score and parts for JEN-TEN are available as a premium to JEN members on the JEN Charts Page and the piece is published by Walrus Music, a division of